Reviews

superb hotel with cery friendly staff

the property was easy to get to. nice parking. Very nice staff at check in. We really liked the room and breakfast

Jonathan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.11.2022

Exceptional

Fantastic breakfast, lots of vegan stuff, comfortable room, friendly staff. Bad: -

Cegléd Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.09.2022

Good

Good value for the small price. Good breakfast. Parking Bad: The floor was not clean

Farugh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.09.2022

we had wonderful moments in this Hotel.

nice Hotel, great Location, Professional Services, exceptional Breakfast Friendly Staffs. Bad: Restaurant closed.

Sussan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2022

En famille

Everything was fine ! The receptionists were nice and very professional! The rooms are clean and the breakfast good. There is no air conditioning in the rooms and it was hot.

Namir Hotel ratings Agoda, 08.08.2022

Awesome

it is worth the money , friendly staff and great breakfast

Boguslawa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.08.2022

Simple but comfortable

Worth the money. Simple accommodation but clean and nice breakfast. A little far from the center.

Rainer Hotel ratings Agoda, 05.08.2022

Good

The Breakfast was amazing, with many vegetarian and even vegan option (soy yoghurt, oat & almond milk, vegan "cheeses" and "salami") Bathroom with tub was wonderful. Staff very friendly. Near the beautiful Nutzenberg Park. Which is a forest with a brook and which has a wonderful playground. Bad: When we booked the pool was operational, but when we arrived the pool was closed (expected to be closed the entire season). We booked especially because of the pool as our kids are learning how to swim. The rooms were very warm.

Francesca Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.08.2022

Good room - skip Breakfast

Room was fine Bad: The Breakfast wasn't as nice as we expected it

Es Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2022

Very Good

The fact that it had connected rooms. Kids friendly facility and the staff were very welcoming. Great buffet for breakfast.

Ofori Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2022

Good

The room wasn’t cleaned automatically every day.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.07.2022

Good

The breakfast was good, as expected. There could be more vegetables available as part of the summer season. The wifi was good enough for work, e.g. sharing information and having meetings. Bad: We could have been provided 2 keys. In the room description there where 2 separate beds but in fact it was 1 large bed.

Peo Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.07.2022

Exceptional

Our stay was excellent. We were staying just for one night, a family of 5 with a dog. The room was great, big enough and clean. The staff was very helpful for any requests we had either about the room, calling a taxi or having a late pint of beer. Breakfast was great. And the price for it all was really unbeatable.

Evita Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.07.2022

Exceptional

?

Ulrik Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.07.2022

As always excellent value for money

I have been here many times and despite economic hardships, this hotel keeps delivering value for money. The rooms are good, clean, good bathroom, free bottle of water, good cleaning service and an EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Staff is most helpful and friendly. It is located in a relatively safe, if perhaps not always so quiet area (right next to the freeway A46; which is also an advantage). I will definitely come back here again, as I have already been many times. Bad: Sometimes the beds creak, which is irritatingly obvious if somebody in an adjacent room is "exercising" the whole night. And I mean from 2 AM to 6 AM. Left a suggestion at the front desk to fix or replace the beds on the 3rd floor. "Gymnastics" are fine but not if it keeps several other guests, including children awake half the night.

Gd-traveler Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.07.2022

Very Good

Tasty

Michelle Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.07.2022

Exceptional

Good breakfast

Mikhail Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.07.2022

Good

Very friendly staff.

Rans74 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.06.2022

Excellent as always, true value for money

Having been here already a couple of times, again this hotel and location did not disappoint. It was difficult during corona times and also now afterwards there are some limitations, i.e. the bar, swimming pool and restaurant are closed until later this year, but all in all an excellent hotel with a superb breakfast buffet and very friendly staff. Also centrally located from here you can go anywhere, nature or cities, and also the Schwebebahn is just a short walk down the hill. This location is both comfortable and clean as true value for money. Tip for dinner: the Wuppertaler Brauhaus.

Gd-traveler Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.06.2022

Quite environment.

The breakfast was excellent ,but the bed was not all that comfortable.

Njongwe Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.06.2022

Exceptional

We had a little problem with the lights in our room when we checked-in and they suddently give us the possibility to change room, changing it with a bigger one. International Breakfast for all tastes and needs

Verde_mela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.05.2022

good value for money

location Bad: shower was not easy to use

Durdica Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.05.2022

excellent service and value for money

Very friendly staff and very good staff

Mohanraj Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.05.2022

perfect!!

everything !!! the kindness staff!! the back yard! the cleaning!! the decorations! the spacious room! Bad: I would like it to have an electric kettle because I was coming back late at night tired and I was missing a hot tea

Stand Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2022

Pleasant stay

Adequate room size, good breakfast. They made the couch into a sofa bed for my son Bad: it’s a bit hot in the room on a warm day. No airco, for me it’s ok, but hubby wasn’t pleased. But opening the windows solved the issue

Vanessa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.05.2022

Great motel close to the highway

The manager was very friendly and professional: we had a long journey ahead of us, leaving at 6 am, and he went out of his way to prepare two breakfast bags that lasted us for the whole day! We thank him a lot for his initiative. Bad: The beds could be better but otherwise the room is comfortable and spacious.

Audrey Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.04.2022

Exceptional

I only have one remark and that is , u cant lock ur rooms door from the inside

Rouqaya Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.04.2022

Exceptional

Very nice staff doing check-in. He was very professional and efficient to do the check in process and prepared the hot milk as I had some stomach problem in the late evening. Also breakfast was good as they serve hot food and coffee to-go.

Jing Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.03.2022

?

? Bad: ?

Dietmar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.03.2022

Exceptional

allt

Morgan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.02.2022
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Wuppertal Hotel
Otto-Hausmann-Ring 203
42115 Wuppertal
Germany